List of Ministers in Nigeria

The Current List of Ministers in Nigeria

  • Minister of Justice – Abubakar Malami
  • Minister of Foreign Affairs – Geoffrey Onyeama
  • Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning – Zainab Ahmed
  • Minister of Defense – Bashir Salihi Magashi
  • Minister of Education – Adamu Adamu
  • Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment – Richard Adeniyi Adebayo
  • Minister of Labour and Employment – Chris Ngige
  • Minister of Federal Capital Territory – Mohammed Musa Bello
  • Minister of Science and Technology – Ogbonnaya Onu
  • Minister of Mines and Steel Development – Olamilekan Adegbite
  • Minister of Interior – Rauf Aregbesola
  • Minister Of State for Budget and National Planning – Clement Agba
  • Minister of Works and Housing – Babatunde Fashola
  • Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development – Sabo Nanono
  • Minister of Transportation – Rotimi Amaechi
  • Minister of Power – Saleh Mamman
  • Minister of Health – Osagie Ehanire
  • Minister of Women Affairs – Pauline Tallen
  • Minister of Niger Delta – Godswill Akpabio
  • Minister of Information and Culture – Lai Mohammed
  • Minister of Environment – Muhammad Mahmood
  • Minister of Water Resources – Suleiman Adamu
  • Minister of Youth and Sports – Sunday Dare
  • Minister for Aviation – Sirika Hadi
  • Minister of State for Environment – Sharon Ikeazor
  • Minister of State for Foreign Affairs – Zubair Dada
  • Minister of State for Mines and Steel Development – Ikechukwu Ogah
  • Minister of State for Health – Adeleke Mamora
  • Minister of State for Labour and Employment – Festus Keyamo
  • Minister of State for Power – Goddy Jedy Agba
  • Minister of State for Works and Housing – Abubakar D. Aliyu
  • Minister of State for Education – Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba
  • Minister of State for Agriculture and Rural Development – Mustapha Baba Shehuri
  • Minister of State for Niger Delta – Tayo Alasoadura
  • Minister of Police Affairs – Maigari Dingyadi
  • Minister for Communication – Isa Ali Pantami
  • Minister of State for Industry, Trade and Investment – Maryam Katagum
  • Minister of State for Petroleum – Timipre Sylva
  • Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development – Sadiya Umar Faruk
  • Minister of State for Transportation – Gbemisola Saraki
  • Minister of Special Duties and International Affairs – George Akume
  • Minister of State for Federal Capital Territory – Ramatu Tijani
  • Minister of State for Science and Technology – Mohammed Abdullahi

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

List of Tribes in Nigeria

Nigeria is made up of several ethnic groups, the majority of which…

List of Radio Stations in Lagos

The 36 List of Radio Stations in Lagos Brila FM (88.9) Eko…

List of States in Canada

List of States in Canada and their Capital Alberta – Edmonton British…

Top 10 Loan Apps in Nigeria

Top 10 Loan Apps in Nigeria Carbon Loan App Fair Money App…